One Republic

About  the  Group

OneRepublic is an American pop rock band formed in Colorado Springs, Colorado in 2002 consisting of lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarist Zach Filkins, guitarist Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. 

 Copyright         2018  |  Jay Anthony's  Next Level Booking and Entertainment Agency, LLC